Grono Pedagogiczne

 

Pedagog szkolny  
mgr Katarzyna Dydniańska  k.dydanska@salezjan.lubin.pl
Nauczyciele przedmiotowi  
Biologia  
mgr Mieczysława Paluszkiewicz  m.paluszkiewicz@salezjan.lubin.pl
Chemia  
mgr Agnieszka Kwaśny a.kwasny@salezjan.lubin.pl 
Edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa  
mgr Wojciech Durkacz  w.durkacz@salezjan.lubin.pl
Elementy prawa  
mgr Agnieszka Bem – Iwańska  a.bem-iwanska@salezjan.lubin.pl
Fizyka  
mgr Stanisław Lis  s.lis@salezjan.lubin.pl
Geografia  
mgr Barbara Kamińska b.kaminska@salezjan.lubin.pl
Historia  
mgr Barbara Kamińska b.kaminska@salezjan.lubin.pl
ks. mgr Mariusz Jeżewicz SDB  m.jezewicz@salezjan.lubin.pl
Informatyka  
mgr Krzysztof Klajn  k.klajn@salezjan.lubin.pl
Język angielski  
mgr Małgorzata Ziółkowska
mgr Olimpia Adamek-Kuc
m.ziolkowska@salezjan.lubin.pl
o.adamek-kuc@salezjan.lubin.pl  
 mgr Renata Zwarycz   r.zwarycz@salezjan.lubin.pl
Język niemiecki  
mgr Eugenia Mouzis e.mouzis@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Iwona Gołowejno i.glowejno@salezjan.lubin.pl
Język polski  
mgr Bożena Król b.krol@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Maria Psiuk m.psiuk@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Patrycja Przychocka p.przychocka@salezjan.lubin.pl
Matematyka  
mgr Helena Kulczycka h.kulczycka@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Krzysztof Klajn k.klajn@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Olena Aubek o.aubek@salezjan.lubin.pl
Podstawy przedsiębiorczości  
mgr Elżbieta Skibicka-Sieczkowska e.skibicka-sieczkowska@salezjan.lubin.pl
Religia  
ks. mgr Bartłomiej Janke SDB b.janke @salezjan.lubin.pl
Wiedza o kulturze  
mgr Aldona Szykulska a.szykulska@salezjan.lubin.pl
Wiedza o społeczeństwie  
mgr Radosław Margas r.margas@salezjan.lubin.pl
Wychowanie fizyczne  
mgr Elżbieta Michalak e.michalak@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Paweł Tuszkiewicz p.tuszkiewicz@salezjan.lubin.pl