Grono Pedagogiczne

 

Pedagog szkolny  
mgr Katarzyna Dydniańska  k.dydnianska@salezjan.lubin.pl
Nauczyciele przedmiotowi  
Biologia  
mgr Mieczysława Paluszkiewicz  m.paluszkiewicz@salezjan.lubin.pl
Chemia  
mgr Agnieszka Kwaśny a.kwasny@salezjan.lubin.pl 
Edukacja dla bezpieczeństwa  
mgr Magdalena Buczek-Wołoszyn  m.buczek-woloszyn@salezjan.lubin.pl
Elementy prawa  
mgr Iwona Szmydka  i.szmydka@salezjan.lubin.pl
Fizyka  
mgr Stanisław Lis  s.lis@salezjan.lubin.pl
Geografia  
mgr Barbara Kamińska b.kaminska@salezjan.lubin.pl
Historia  
ks. mgr Mariusz Jeżewicz SDB  m.jezewicz@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Barbara Kamińska b.kaminska@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Radosław Margas r.margas@salezjan.lubin.pl
Informatyka  
mgr Krzysztof Klajn  k.klajn@salezjan.lubin.pl
Język angielski  
mgr Małgorzata Ziółkowska m.ziolkowska@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Olimpia Adamek-Kuc o.adamek-kuc@salezjan.lubin.pl  
mgr Renata Zwarycz   r.zwarycz@salezjan.lubin.pl
Język niemiecki  
mgr Eugenia Mouzis e.mouzis@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Iwona Gołowejno i.golowejno@salezjan.lubin.pl
Język polski  
mgr Monika Kowalczyk m.kowalczyk@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Marta Mroczko m.mroczko@salezjan.lubin.pl
Matematyka  
mgr Ewa Kulesza e.kulesza@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Agnieszka Kwaśny a.kwasny@salezjan.lubin.pl
Podstawy przedsiębiorczości  
mgr Elżbieta Skibicka-Sieczkowska e.skibicka-sieczkowska@salezjan.lubin.pl
Religia  
ks. mgr Bartłomiej Janke SDB b.janke @salezjan.lubin.pl
ko. mgr Karol Kliszcz SDB k.kliszcz@salezjan.lubin.pl
Wiedza o kulturze/plastyka  
mgr Małgorzata Tylicka-Półtorak m.tylicka-poltorak@salezjan.lubin.pl
Wiedza o społeczeństwie  
mgr Radosław Margas r.margas@salezjan.lubin.pl
Wychowanie fizyczne  
mgr Izabela Korzec i.korzec@salezjan.lubin.pl
mgr Paweł Tuszkiewicz p.tuszkiewicz@salezjan.lubin.pl